Rocking Chair

Ole Kirkeng – Rocking Chair
DWYBO006 Die With Your Boots On Records


  1. Double Shift 03:47
  2. Phantom Tears 04:15
  3. Rocking Chair 04:01
  4. Alone with My Phone 04:02

Listen here:

Ole Kirkeng – Vocals, guitars and piano
Live Miranda Solberg – Vocals
Øyvind Røsrud – El. guitar, synth and vocals
Geir Sundstøl – Pedal steel, marxophone, Q-chord, harmonica and dulcimer
Tor Egil Kreken – Bass and banjo
Thomas Gallatin – Drums and tambourine
Mari Persen – Strings on “Alone with My Phone”
Håkon Kjenstad – Strings on “Phantom Tears”

Music and lyrics by Ole Kirkeng.
Produced by Øyvind Røsrud and Ole Kirkeng.
Additional production by Mike Hartung.
Recorded by Øyvind Røsrud at Brageveien Studio, Mike Hartung at Propeller Music Division, and Geir Sundstøl at Studio Intim.
String arrangement on “Alone With My Phone” by Mari Persen.
Mixed by Mike Hartung at Propeller Music Division.
Mastered by Morgan Nicolaysen at Propeller Mastering.
Photo by Julie Hrnčířová.
Design by Levi Bergqvist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *